WAIT! You're all signed up but...
Please check out our exclusive special offer...
(Your event details have also been emailed.)

FITNESS IS NOT A GAME PLAYING CARDS

Only $12.50

FREE SHIPPING

Value: $17.50


  • Add some fun to your next workout. Don’t get stuck in a rut doing the same things over and over. Shuffle the deck for a new routine every day. Each card includes visual and text descriptions of how to complete the exercises. Instructions are also included. Since it’s a standard deck of playing cards, it can also be used to play all of the games you love like Spades, Bid Whist, Gin, and more.

ONLY $12.50

FREE Shipping

Value: $17.50



- YOUR FREE INFO SESSION DETAILS-

SHIFT
Group Coaching
Info Session

Whitelist [email protected] and check for your confirmation email.

When:
Wednesday, August 17
4pm PT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

What to Bring:
Yourself
Water to drink 🙂

© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Don't have time to exercise?

Get 6 ways to sneak in exercises throughout your day to LOSE WEIGHT and TONE UP.